Acting and Music Industry Directory for sale

Hi Guys,

I Know that I haven’t posted any castings in a while, and I am sorry. I have great news, I am getting married and this is something that I always wanted. The problem is I cannot afford to have my dream wedding.

So in the efforts to raise funds for my dream wedding I decided to create a database or directory that will have casting directors, and a music industry directory for sell. I really hope that this can help you in the process of getting and starting your career.

Each Actors Directory will be $40  and each Music Database will be $200.00 for  and it will be available as a PDF once payment is made.  I will be finish with updating soon and adding more as I get them. I also included a breakdown on each.

Please let me know if you can help in anyway or would like to buy the directories.

Actors Directory: $40.00 for each and includes

  • Casting Directors List
  • Extras Casting Directors List
  • Acting Schools List
  • Headshots Photographers List
  • Actors Unions List
  • Samples of Actors Resumes and Covers sheets
  • Entertainment Industry Terminology
  • Child work Permit Information
  • Non-Immigrant Visa Application
I have the following
Music Directory $200.00 for entire directory or $20.00 individually.
Each directory will include Exclusive industry contacts with direct phone numbers, email, address, titles, website links for industry contact with music industry professionals as well as the following
  • Associations
  • Booking Agents
  • College Radio and Venues
  • Conferences and Festivals
  • Music Lawyers
  • Music Managers
  • Records Labels
  • Music Promotions information
  • Regional Promoters contacts
  • 101 Music Industry contracts
  • and much much more
  • click here to Buy Now
Please fill out contact form with what you would like to purchase. Don’t forget to check out
http://ccvipindiemusicpromotion.blogspot.com/ for great Indie music  promotions.
Thank you and good luck
Erica
Castingcallsvip
Author: Castingcallvip

I am Aspiring Actress looking for a work in this Entertainment world. I started my Blog to help Talent/Artist network or connect in this busy world we call Entertainment. I network with amazing producer, Directors, casting Agents around the world. I also work with A&R Records And all amazing artists in music. I love music and movies and sports and meeting new people.

Leave a Reply

