Acting Directory Deal today for only $20

Hi Everyone,

My good friend Alan Bates, Has created a really amazing Directory. This Directory is an Amazing Actors Resource Guide. This is what I used to get you guys the casting calls that I post.  Well he is offering an amazing deal. This  would normally cost you $19.00 for each ebook but for today he is going to give you for a great price. ALL 22 Actors Resource Guide eBooks for only $20!



Read his message below.



Until I delete this post sometime today, I am offering the opportunity to receive ALL 22 Actors Resource Guide eBooks for only $20! The regular price for each individual eBook is $19.95 each.



 The eBook locations that you will receive are 

Los Angeles, 

New York, 

Toronto,

 London,

 Vancouver, 

Atlanta, 

Chicago, 

San Francisco, 

Seattle, 

Dallas-Fort Worth, 

Austin, 

Miami, 

Orlando, 

Boston, 

Pittsburgh, 

Baltimore/Richmond/Washington DC, 

New Mexico, 

North Carolina, 

Louisiana, 

Michigan, 

Australia, and New Zealand.

 To take advantage of this offer, send your payment through either Facebook Messeneger, or Square Cash (https://cash.me). My email address to send your payment through Square Cash is alan.baltes@gmail.com and my Square Cash username is $AlanBaltes. Simply enter your email address in the “FOR” box when sending the $20 payment. I can also send a $20 payment request if you give me your email address or cell phone number. Contact me at Facebook or at alan.baltes@gmail.com if you would prefer a payment request with a link that you can use to pay. This offer is only good until I delete this post. As soon as I receive your $20 payment, I will email you all 22 Actors Resource Guide eBooks as an attachement. You can read more about my Actors Resource Guide eBooks on my website here – http://www.ActorsResourceGuides.com

Click here to read Alan’s Bio on IMDb

Author: Castingcallvip

I am Aspiring Actress looking for a work in this Entertainment world. I started my Blog to help Talent/Artist network or connect in this busy world we call Entertainment. I network with amazing producer, Directors, casting Agents around the world. I also work with A&R Records And all amazing artists in music. I love music and movies and sports and meeting new people.

Leave a Reply

