I need your help!

Hi Everyone,I’m sorry that I haven’t posted any casting calls in a while, For those of you know that I’m a college student as well as a criminal justice major, and sometimes classes are really hard, but I’m almost finished (8 more classes to go)  So today, as I was studying for my final (please wish me luck) I was watching a show called “If loving you is wrong” by the talented writer, producer  Mr. Tyler Perry. And on this show, there was a  character named  “Esperanza” played by the lovely and beautiful Zulay Henao

Now  this had me thinking about what her character job is, and my career objective, Now I decided not only to be you CEO/operator of Castingcallsvip but It made me want to be a 911 Dispatcher.

Now I can manage both my classes and posting the casting calls, but I really need help. The problem is I don’t make any money for posting any casting calls, I do this for fun. because I love helping people.

Now I do need help funding the classes, Now I don’t usually do this kind of thing, because I never like asking anyone to do things for me, I love doing things for myself, But I need help. Now I’ve been doing other side jobs such as independent job recruiter, helping people find work and that’s where you can help me.

So the classes are not expensive, and you can help me in two ways.

1. You can stop by my Go fund my account and help in any way

or

2. You can help me by going to my Job referral site and refer anyone that needs a job, I get paid once I help someone find work.

Now if you cannot help me than I can understand. I still love you guys, but if you can I would be very grateful.

Erica Bell

Founder/CEO

Castingcallsvip

 

Author: Castingcallvip

I am Aspiring Actress looking for a work in this Entertainment world. I started my Blog to help Talent/Artist network or connect in this busy world we call Entertainment. I network with amazing producer, Directors, casting Agents around the world. I also work with A&R Records And all amazing artists in music. I love music and movies and sports and meeting new people.

Leave a Reply

