Casting call for “Godzilla: King of the Monster

 

Hi guys, I was told that I can share this, Please note I do not know when the date is or union information or the paid rate is , so please ask the casting director in post!
Here are the latest immediate casting needs for the Warner Bros. Pictures/Legendary Pictures feature film “Godzilla: King of the Monsters”. Men, women, teens, and children are needed to portray tourists and locals. MUST have a current passport, valid through September, 2017. When submitting a minor, please list their age, birth-date and BOTH parent and child must have valid/current passports. Works on July 21st and August 16, 17, 18, 19, 20. Must be available for all 6 days. Please submit ASAP. I also have several other specific casting needs posted. Saturn Award winner Michael Dougherty is directing “Godzilla: King of the Monsters”, with Cliff Lanning as 1st AD. Please follow ALL submission instructions carefully on my website at the following Click here for more information
Author: Castingcallvip

I am Aspiring Actress looking for a work in this Entertainment world. I started my Blog to help Talent/Artist network or connect in this busy world we call Entertainment. I network with amazing producer, Directors, casting Agents around the world. I also work with A&R Records And all amazing artists in music. I love music and movies and sports and meeting new people.

Leave a Reply

